INTELLIGENT SWARM OPERATION –
SAFELOG AGV S/M/L

Mobil transport robots →

INTELLIGENT SWARM OPERATION –
SAFELOG AGV S/M/L

Mobil transport robots →

ABOUT US

Since 1996, we have been working with great passion on the development and intelligent interconnection of innovative logistics systems. Our expertise includes hardware and software solutions for patented, intuitively operated pick-by-light order picking systems and automated guided vehicles. The SAFELOG AGV product family has been part of our range since 2015. Highly flexible agent-based software is at the heart of these automated guided vehicles.

Speed and flexibility characterize us both in the development and implementation of new ideas and in our dealings with our customers and partners. In cooperation with them, we strive to continuously improve processes and our products.

Develop new or customized solutions by thinking outside the box.
Thinking and acting unconventionally to achieve the goal.
Years of accumulated expertise in implementing a wide range of intralogistics solutions in the automotive, mechanical engineering and logistics industries.

This is our winning formula for successful projects.

As a developer and manufacturer of software-based logistics systems, we are up to every challenge from planning to after-sales service. Our straightforward and efficient technologies contribute to process optimization in production, distribution or fulfilment and we always focus on the principle of Poka Yoke to ensure zero-errors.

We look forward to your enquiry
and to developing and implementing new ideas together with you.

Speed and flexibility characterize us both in the development and implementation of new ideas and in our dealings with our customers and partners. In cooperation with them, we strive to continuously improve processes and our products.


Develop new or customized solutions by thinking outside the box.

Thinking and acting unconventionally to achieve the goal.

Years of accumulated expertise in implementing a wide range of intralogistics solutions in the automotive, mechanical engineering and logistics industries.

This is our winning formula for successful projects.

As a developer and manufacturer of software-based logistics systems, we are up to every challenge from planning to after-sales service. Our straightforward and efficient technologies contribute to process optimization in production, distribution or fulfilment and we always focus on the principle of Poka Yoke to ensure zero-errors.

We look forward to your enquiry
and to developing and implementing new ideas together with you.

NEWS

SAFELOG honoured as TOP 100 Innovator 2021

SAFELOG honoured as TOP 100 Innovator 2021

Since 1993, the TOP 100 seal of approval has been awarded to medium-sized companies for outstanding innovative strength. SAFELOG impressed the expert jury with its extraordinary innovative agility and a multitude of trend-setting ideas in the field of intralogistics to become one of the winners of the innovation competition in 2021.

read more

SAFELOG SOLUTIONS

AGV S1 + IntelliCart
INTELLICART

HIGH-PERFORMANCE-MULTI-ORDER-PICKING

The SAFELOG INTELLICART takes multi-order picking processes to a new level. The smart picking cart is designed for the best possible picking performance and efficiency and is completely controlled by SAFELOG software. The patented pick-by / put-to-light system eliminates time-consuming compartment searches and prevents unintentional picking errors.

MOBILE TRANSPORT ROBOTS

SAFELOG AGV S2, M3 & L1 – THE RIGHT SOLUTION FOR EVERY PROBLEM

Increasing automation requires new solutions for assembly and picking stations. Our intelligent, agent-based AGVs (Automatic Guide Vehicles) are the practical answer to all transport issues in flexible and digital logistics or production. Thanks to the devices’ swarm intelligence, you do not need a central control center to run them.

SAFELOG AGV S2, M3 and L1
MOBILE TRANSPORT ROBOTS

SAFELOG AGV S2, M3 & L1 – THE RIGHT SOLUTION FOR EVERY PROBLEM

Increasing automation requires new solutions for assembly and picking stations. Our intelligent, agent-based AGVs (Automatic Guide Vehicles) are the practical answer to all transport issues in flexible and digital logistics or production. Thanks to the devices’ swarm intelligence, you do not need a central control center to run them.

Shelf view – Pick-By-Light / Put-to-Light
PICK BY LIGHT / PUT TO LIGHT

SAFELOG ORDER PICKING SYSTEMS – SIMPLY ILLUMINATING AND ILLUMINATINGLY SIMPLE

The patented SAFELOG Pick-by-Light and Put-to-Light technology visually indicates the correct pick or put position to your employees for error-free processes. Monitoring and documentation of the processes is carried out using specially developed picking software. It goes without saying that this is compatible with other SAFELOG solutions.

INTRALOGISTIK COMPLETE SOLUTIONS

PROCESS OPTIMISATION THROUGH PRELIMINARY ANALYSIS AND END-TO-END SOLUTIONS

The efficiency of an intralogistics solution stems from the efficiency of its individual components. That’s why we carry out process-specific analyses of your operations to determine the potential for improvement. Based on a comprehensive approach that is specifically geared to your individual needs, we then work with you to develop a well-planned complete solution.

SAFELOG AGV + IntelliCart in warehouse
SAFELOG AGV + IntelliCart in warehouse
INTRALOGISTIK COMPLETE SOLUTIONS

PROCESS OPTIMISATION THROUGH PRELIMINARY ANALYSIS AND END-TO-END SOLUTIONS

The efficiency of an intralogistics solution stems from the efficiency of its individual components. That’s why we carry out process-specific analyses of your operations to determine the potential for improvement. Based on a comprehensive approach that is specifically geared to your individual needs, we then work with you to develop a well-planned complete solution.

Contact-
form
Subscribe to
newsletter

INTELLIGENZ IM SCHWARM –
SAFELOG AGV S/M/L

Mobile Transportroboter →

ÜBER UNS

Seit 1996 arbeiten wir mit großer Leidenschaft an der Entwicklung und intelligenten Verknüpfung innovativer Logistiksysteme. Unser Portfolio erstreckt sich von intuitiv bedienbaren Kommissioniersystemen, für die wir mit unserer Pick-by-Light-Lösung vor mehr als 20 Jahren das erste Patent erhalten haben, bis hin zu Mobilen Transportrobotern. Als SAFELOG AGV-Produktfamilie runden sie seit 2015 unser Angebot ab. Das Herzstück dieser Lösungen ist die hochflexible agentenbasierte Software.

Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität zeichnen uns sowohl bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung neuer Ideen als auch im Umgang mit unseren Kunden und Partnern aus. Sie können sich dabei sowohl bei den Hardware- als auch den Softwarekomponenten stets auf unsere Expertise verlassen.

Als Anbieter softwarebasierter Logistiksysteme sind wir von der Planung bis zum After-Sales-Service jeder Herausforderung im Intralogistik-Bereich gewachsen. Zusammen mit der Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl an Projekten im Automotive-, Maschinenbau- oder Logistiksektor, sei es in Produktion, Distribution oder Fulfillment, ist dies die Basis unseres Erfolgs. Unsere schnörkellosen und effizienten Technologien haben stets das Prinzip des Poka Yoke als Null-Fehler-Strategie im Fokus.

Erfahren Sie mehr und kontaktieren Sie uns.
Gemeinsam finden wir den besten Weg für Ihren logistischen Prozess.

NEWS

SAFELOG IST TOP 100-INNOVATOR 2021

SAFELOG IST TOP 100-INNOVATOR 2021

Seit 1993 wird das TOP 100 Siegel für besondere Innovationskraft an mittelständische Unternehmen vergeben. SAFELOG konnte die Fachjury durch seine außerordentliche Entwicklungsagilität und eine Vielzahl an richtungsweisenden Ideen im Bereich Intralogistik überzeugen und gehört 2021 zu den Siegern des Innovationswettbewerbs.

mehr lesen
AGV-Familie erhält RED DOT 2020 für Seriendesign

AGV-Familie erhält RED DOT 2020 für Seriendesign

Gleich zweifach (!) erfolgreich ging unsere AGV-Familie aus dem Wettbewerb zum RED DOT 2020 hervor. Die internationale Jury zeichnete die SAFELOG AGV S2, M3 und L1 für ihr Seriendesign sowie ebenfalls in der erstmal ausgelobten Metakategorie ›Smart Products‹ mit dem renomierten Designpreis aus.

mehr lesen

SAFELOG LÖSUNGEN

INTELLICART

Hochleistungs-Multi-Order-Picking

Das SAFELOG INTELLICART bringt Multi-Order-Picking-Prozesse auf ein neues Niveau. Der smarte Kommissionierwagen ist auf höchste Pickleistung und Effizienz ausgelegt und wird komplett durch die SAFELOG Software gesteuert. Durch das patentierte Pick-by- / Put-to-Light-System entfällt die zeitraubende Fachsuche und unbeabsichtigte Kommissionierfehler werden ausgeschlossen. [Bald mehr dazu.]

MOBILE TRANSPORTROBOTER

SAFELOG AGV S2, M3 & L1 – FÜR JEDEN PROBLEMFALL DIE PASSENDE LÖSUNG

Die fortschreitende Automatisierung erfordert neue Lösungen bei der Versorgung von Montage- und Kommissionierplätzen. Unsere intelligenten, agentenbasierten Fahrerlosen Transportroboter sind die praktische Antwort auf alle Transportfragen einer flexiblen und digitalen Logistik oder Produktion. Durch die Schwarmintelligenz der Geräte benötigen Sie für den Betrieb keinen übergeordneten Leitstand.

MOBILE TRANSPORTROBOTER

SAFELOG AGV S2/M3/L1 – FÜR JEDEN PROBLEMFALL DIE PASSENDE LÖSUNG

Die fortschreitende Automatisierung erfordert neue Lösungen bei der Versorgung von Montage- und Kommissionierplätzen. Unsere intelligenten, agentenbasierten fahrerlosen Transportroboter sind die praktische Antwort auf alle Transportfragen einer flexiblen und digitalen Logistik oder Produktion. Durch die Schwarmintelligenz der Geräte benötigen Sie für den Betrieb keinen übergeordneten Leitstand.

PICK BY LIGHT / PUT TO LIGHT

SAFELOG KOMMISSIONIERSYSTEME – EINFACH EINLEUCHTEND UND EINLEUCHTEND EINFACH

Durch die patentierte SAFELOG Pick-by-Light- und Put-to-Light-Technologie wird Ihren Mitarbeitern die korrekte Entnahme- bzw. Ablageposition visuell angezeigt, um fehlerfreie Abläufe zu etablieren. Die Überwachung und Dokumentation der Vorgänge erfolgt über die eigens entwickelte Kommissioniersoftware. Die Kompatibilität mit anderen SAFELOG-Lösungen versteht sich von selbst.

INTRALOGISTIK-KOMPLETTLÖSUNGEN

PROZESSOPTIMIERUNG DURCH VORABANALYSE UND GANZHEITLICHE LÖSUNGEN

Die Effizienz einer intralogistischen Lösung ergibt sich aus der Effizienz ihrer einzelnen Komponenten. Daher führen wir prozessspezifische Analysen Ihrer Abläufe durch, um das Optimierungspotential zu ermitteln. Auf Basis einer ganzheitlichen Herangehensweise, die konkret auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet ist, erarbeiten wir anschließend gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine durchdachte Komplettlösung.

INTRALOGISTIK-KOMPLETTLÖSUNGEN

PROZESSOPTIMIERUNG DURCH VORABANALYSE UND GANZHEITLICHE LÖSUNGEN

Die Effizienz einer intralogistischen Lösung ergibt sich aus der Effizienz ihrer einzelnen Komponenten. Daher führen wir prozessspezifische Analysen Ihrer Abläufe durch, um das Optimierungspotential zu ermitteln. Auf Basis einer ganzheitlichen Herangehensweise, die konkret auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet ist, erarbeiten wir anschließend gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine durchdachte Komplettlösung.

Arbeiten bei Safelog

Sie suchen eine neuen Herausforderung?
Wir sind auf der Suche nach engagierten, talentierten Mitarbeitern.
Bewerben Sie sich, lernen wir uns kennen!
Aktuelle Stellenangebote →